Walled Gardens

Bardney Manor Walled Gardens

Discover the secrets of Bardney Manor Walled Gardens once the largest walled garden in the county.

Beautiful Grade 2 Listed Walled Gardens and within the grounds of Bardney Manor, one of Lincolnshire's best kept secrets. The former home of Lord John Sutton Sharpe, of Sharpe Seeds International. The Walled Kitchen Garden was the trial grounds for Sharpe's Express Potatoes and other heritage vegetables and flowers.

  • Guided ToursGuided Tours
  • ParkingParking
  • AccessibleAccessible
  • ToiletsToilets
  • Gift ShopGift Shop
  • Groups WelcomeGroups Welcome

opening times

11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13th August

Saturday 26th August

Sunday 3rd September

Saturday 9th September

Sunday 8th October

Saturday 14th October

Sunday 22nd October

Saturday 28th October

Sunday 12th November

Saturday 18th November

Sunday 26th November

Sunday 3rd December

Saturday 9th December

Sunday 17th December

entry & prices

All tickets must be pre-booked online.

Adult
£5.00
Over 60's
£2.50
Child (under 16yrs)
Free

No dogs allowed - only assistance dogs

more information

Bardney Manor Walled Gardens

Church Lane

Bardney

Lincolnshire

LN3 5TZ